NCVER Services scheduled maintenance outages

25 June 2020

Full list of NCVER Services scheduled interruptions as required 2020 - 2021


Services / applications affected

ReasonStart dateEnd date
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 15 February 2020 Sunday 16 February 2020
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS          
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 15 March 2020 Sunday 16 March 2020
VOCEDplusRegular Maintenance Window Saturday 15 March 2020 Sunday 16 March 2020
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 18 April 2020 Sunday 19 April 2020
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 18 May 2020 Sunday 19 May 2020
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 27 June 2020 Sunday 28 June 2020
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 18 July 2020 Sunday 19 July 2020
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 15 August 2020 Sunday 16 August 2020
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 19 September 2020 Sunday 20 September 2020
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 17 October 2020 Sunday 18 October 2020
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 21 November 2020 Sunday 22 November 2020
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 19 December 2020 Sunday 20 December 2020
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 18 January 2021 Sunday 19 January 2021